متصفح البيانات

يحتوي هذا القسم على إحصاءات ومؤشرات الطاقة المتجددة وكفاءة الطاقة، كما يحتوي على الروابط المتعلقة بالمراجع والمواقع ذات الصلة والأنشطة والمبادرات ومعلومات عن مشاريع وملفات الطاقة المتجددة، كما يحتوي أيضاً على دليل خبراء الطاقة المستدامة والهيئات والمؤسسات المعنية، وقاعدة بيانات للقوانين والتشريعات في المنطقة العربية، ويتيح متصفح البيانات الوصول السهل لكل هذه البيانات المذكورة من خلال تجربة استخدام تفاعلية وسهلة.

الإحصاءات والمؤشرات:

يحتوي هذا القسم على أحدث إحصاءات ومؤشرات الطاقة المتجددة وكفاءة الطاقة في المنطقة العربية، كما يظهر منحنيات تغير البيانات على مر السنين الأمر الذي يسهم في المساعدة على قياس وفهم مشاكل الطاقة والفرص والتحديات الإقليمية.

استكشف

مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة

يحتوي هذا القسم على معلومات مفصلة عن مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة في الدول العربية، ويساعد التحديث المنظم في توضيح أسماء المشاريع والمواقع والوضع التشغيلي الحالي، والقدرة وغيرها.

استكشف

الروابط

يحتوي هذا القسم على روابط لمواقع مفيدة تتعلق بالمنظمات الإقليمية والدولية والمجلات المتخصصة، حيث يمكن من خلال هذا القسم الوصول إلى الأخبار الهامة وتوجهات السوق والمعلومات والبيانات المتعلقة بالطاقة المتجددة وكفاءة الطاقة والتي يمكن أن تساعد في البحث والقياس وتحليل البيانات.

استكشف

الوثائق

يوفر هذا القسم إمكانية الوصول إلى دراسات الطاقة المتجددة وكفاءة الطاقة والمنشورات ذات الصلة، كما يساعد المؤسسات والمنظمات البحثية للعثور على الأعمال البحثية المتوفرة وتوثيق النقل عنها في مجالات اهتمامهم مما يسهم في تقليل التكرار في المواضيع البحثية.

استكشف

الخبراء

يحتوي هذا القسم على دليل لخبراء الطاقة المتجددة وكفاءة الطاقة في المنطقة العربية، ويحتوي على البيانات الأساسية والعناوين الإلكترونية للتعرف والتواصل مع هؤلاء الخبراء واختصاصاتهم، وذلك بهدف تسهيل تبادل المعرفة والتواصل بين الخبراء الإقليميين والدوليين.

استكشف

الجهات المعنية

يتضمن هذا القسم دليلاُ لجميع المؤسسات الحكومية وغير الحكومية والمنظمات والهيئات والشركات الخاصة والمؤسسات التعليمية المتخصصة في مجال الطاقة المتجددة وكفاءة الطاقة في المنطقة العربية، ومن هنا يمكن تحديد مجالات التخصصات والنطاق التقني لدعم عملية صنع القرار وفرص التعاون.

استكشف

الوثائق القانونية

يحتوي هذا القسم على الوثائق القانونية والقوانين والتشريعات المتعلقة بالطاقة المتجددة وكفاءة الطاقة في المنطقة العربية، ويساهم هذا القسم في مساعدة صانعي السياسات والمستثمرين بتسليط الضوء على الأطر القانونية والتنظيمية في كل الدول العربية.

استكشف

Data Explorer

The data explorer contains detailed information on renewable energy projects in Arab countries. The frequently-updated project information describes names, locations, current operational status, capacity, and more.

Stakeholders

Find an overview of all relevant governmental and non-governmental institutions and organizations, private companies, and educational institutions specialized in renewable energy and energy efficiency in the Arab region. Stakeholders are organized by domains of specialties, technical scope, decision making process, and cooperation opportunities.

Explore

Experts

Look into the directory of renewable energy and energy efficiency field experts in the Arab region. Experts contact information and basic profiles exist to facilitate knowledge exchange and networking between regional and international experts.

Explore

Documents

Gain access to relevant renewable energy and energy efficiency studies and publications. These documents help institutions and research organizations to find and consult existing research work in their areas of interest and to avoid duplication on research topics.

Explore

Links

Browse through an overview of useful websites of international and regional organizations, and specialized magazines. These sources can help users access important news, trends, information and data about renewable energy and energy efficiency to enrich research, benchmarking and data analysis.

Explore

Statistics & Indicators

Find all the latest statistics and indicators of renewable energy and energy efficiency in the Arab region under this category. Historical data trends over the years are also available to facilitate regional benchmarking and understanding of energy problems, opportunities, and challenges.

Explore

RE Power Projects

The data explorer contains detailed information on renewable energy projects in Arab countries. The frequently-updated project information describes names, locations, current operational status, capacity, and more.

Explore

Legal Texts

Consult the database of legal documents, laws and regulations regarding renewable energy and energy efficiency in the MENA region. This helps policy makers and investors to shed light on each Arab state’s legal and regulatory frameworks.

Explore